Are some seiyuu horny deep down?

I’m ashamed to admit I’ve genuinely had a post with this title sitting as a draft. How long for? You don’t want to know. I might have posted here about some of them undergoing the kind of casual fishing that you need a bit of underlying naughtiness to really go through with, a point which has in fact become more pertinent as their photobooks edge closer to full-on gravure as the competition for the world’s eyeballs becomes ever more fierce. I would have talked about how the mask of innocence occasionally slips and you see in the public eye actual notifications for genuinely lewd things. But what it took for me to finally answer the question was one single tweet, one which left me in no doubt of the answer. Indeed, it meant that I could sum up the very title of “Are some seiyuu horny deep down?” in one simple word:

Yes.

Leave a comment